

Additional Director PP Framroze Mehta

DIRECTORS OF THE ROTARY CLUB OF BOMBAY



Rtn. Sameer Tapia



Rtn. Gautam Doshi



Rtn. Venkat Ramaswamy



Rtn. Rahil Shah



Rtn. Renu Basu



Rtn. Mudit Jatia



Rtn. Jaymin Jhaveri



Rtn. Siddharth Bhimrajka



PN Manish Reshamwala

CLASSIFICATION & MEMBERSHIP



Chair PP Nandan Damani



Co-Chair PP Preeti Mehta

INFORMATION



Chair ARRFC and PDG Sandip Agarwalla

FINANCE & CSR



Chair Rtn. Mehul Sampat



Co-Chair Rtn. Kirit Kamdar



Director Rtn. Sameer Tapia

ATTENDANCE



Chair Rtn. Mahesh Khubchandani



Co-Chair Rtn. Anita Paymaster

DISTRICT THRUST AREAS



Chair PP Pradeep Saxena

SERGEANT AT ARMS



Chair Rtn. Roda Billimoria

LEGAL AID AND AWARENESS



Chair Rtn. Tahera Mandviwala



Co-Chair Rtn. Hursh Meghani



Director Rtn. Venkat Ramaswamy

PUBLIC AWARDS



Chair Rtn. Anand Dalal



Co-Chair Rtn. Vikram Daiya

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES



Chair Rtn. Christopher Bluemel



Co-Chair Rtn. Tahera Mandviwala

TAPARIA COLLEGE



Chair PP Pradeep Saxena



Co-Chair PP Vijay Jatia

FUND RAISING



Chair PP Vineet Bhatnagar



Co-Chair Rtn. Sameer Kanodia



Director Rtn. Siddharth Bhimrajka

WATER RESOURCES



Chair Rtn. Siddharth Bhimrajka **CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE**



Chair Rtn. Vandan Shah **ELDER DAY CARE – ALIBAUG**



Co-Chair Rtn. Meher Vakil



Chair **PP** Ashish Vaid

ANANDA YAAN



Chair Rtn. Kaushal Mehta



Co-Chair Rtn. Charu Agrawal





Chair Rtn. Ratna Sharma



Co-Chair Rtn. Ptn. Kaavya Chandiramani





Director Rtn. Rahil Shah

INTEGRATED VILLAGE DEVELOPMENT WITH CHIRAG



Chair Rtn. Ravi Fotedar



Co-Chair Rtn. Pulin Shroff

PANCHATTATVA GALE VILLAGE



Chair Rtn. Vinti Gajree



Co-Chair Rtn. Ptn. Seena Sanghi

PANCHATTATVA GATESH VILLAGE



Chair Rtn. Miral Shah

URBAN NATURE HABITAT



Chair Rtn. Arnab Malik



Co-Chair Rtn. Ptn. Avaan Vakharia

HERITAGE, ART & CULTURE



Chair Rtn. Aditya Somani



Co-Chair Rtn. Anita Patel

ANIMAL WELFARE



Chair Rtn. Priyasri Patodia



Co-Chair Rtn. Nishiki Bhavnani (RCB Satellite)



Director Rtn. Gautam Doshi

BHAVISHYA YAAN



Chair Rtn. Akhil Sanghi



Co-Chair Rtn. Jagdish Malkani

IT INNOVATION LABS



Chair Rtn. Abhishek Saraf



Co-Chair Rtn. Aniruddh Chowdhary

ADULT LITERACY FOR WOMEN



Chair Rtn. Runit Shah



Co-Chair Rtn. Vishal Vora

EVS CURRICULUM



*

* *

*

*

*

* * * *

Chair Rtn. Nikhil Bhatia



Co-Chair Rtn. Amay Merchant

PROGRAMME



Chair Rtn. Rina Deora



Co-Chair Rtn. Anar Shah

VOCATIONAL TRAINING & NIGHT STUDY CENTRE



Chair Rtn. Vrinda Rajgarhia



Co-Chair Rtn. Ateeq Agboatwala



Director Rtn. Renu Basu

RCB MEDICAL CENTRE, TALWADA



Chairman Emeritus PP Dr. Rumi Jehangir



Chair Rtn. Mihir Mody



Co-Chair Rtn. Meera Alreja

COTTON GREEN CLINIC



Chair Rtn. Dr. Mehernosh Dotivala



Co-Chair Rtn. Reema Damani

CANCER AID



Chair Rtn. Dr. Farokh Balsara



Co-Chair Rtn. Ptn. Dr. Soonnu Balsara

COMMITTEE FOR NEURODIVERGENT CHILDREN



Chair **PP Shernaz Vakil**



Co-Chair Rtn. Sunny Pariyaram



*

* * *

*

*

*

*

* *

*

Joint Chair Rtn. Miral Shah

DHARAMSHALA



Joint Chair Rtn. Naresh Pachisia



Rtn. Farhat Jamal



DIALYSIS



Chair Rtn. Swati Jajodia



Co-Chair PP Vineet Bhatnagar



Director Rtn. Mudit Jatia

WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA & PUBLIC IMAGE



Chair Rtn. Laxmi Maneklal



Co-Chair Rtn. Pavit Chadha

BULLETIN



Chair Rtn. Abhinav Aggarwal



Co-Chair Rtn. Mudit Jatia

FELLOWSHIP & IN-CAMERA



Chair Rtn. Ritu Prakash Desai



Co-Chair PP Vineet Bhatnagar

ASSIMILATION



*

* * *

*

*

*

* * *

*

Chair Rtn. Vineet Suchanti



Co-Chair Rtn. Ptn. Devina Shah

THE ROTARY FOUNDATION



Chair PP Vijay Jatia



Co-Chair PP Nirav Shah



Director Rtn. Jaymin Jhaveri

SPORTS / YOGA



Chair Rtn. Hiranmay Biswas



Co-Chair Rtn. Mohit Jain

PAEDIATRIC HEART SURGERIES



Chair Rtn. Natasha Treasurywala



Co-Chair Rtn. Sushil Chandiramani

ROTARACT CLUBS



Chair Rtn. Sidhant Jatia



Co-Chair Rtn. Nikhil Sanghai

SATELLITE CLUB



* *

* *

*

*

*

* * * *

Chair Rtn. Murad Currawalla



Co-Chair Rtn. Sherebanu Baldiwala

INTERACT SCHOOLS



Chair Rtn. Mudit Jain



Co-Chair Rtn. Hiren Kara

SCHOLARSHIPS



Chair PP Preeti Mehta



Co-Chair Rtn. Alok Sekhsaria

* * * * * * * * * * *

ASSISTANT REGIONAL ROTARY FOUNDATION COORDINATOR 2024-25 FOR ZONE 4 (D3141 AND D3040)



ARRFC & PDG Sandip Agarwalla



*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Past TRF Trustee and PDG Gulam Vahanvaty



ARRFC and PDG Sandip Agarwalla



PP Nirav Shah



PP Ramesh Narayan



PP Vijay Jatia



Rtn. Alok Sekhsaria



Rtn. Christopher Bluemel



Rtn. Dilip Piramal



Rtn. Mihir Mody



Rtn. Miral Shah



Rtn. Kishore Bang

OFFICE-BEARERS



President Raed Contractor



*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

* *

Immediate Past President Pranav Makharia



President-Elect Tanisha Parikh



Hon. Treasurer Rtn. Stephanie Mendonza



Hon. Secretary Rtn. Suditi Shah



Director Rtn. Chandni Gupta



Director Rtn. Rohan Lakdawala



Director Rtn. Urja Shroff



Director Rtn. Jehan Vidhani

ROTARY CLUB OF BOMBAY STAFF



Additional Executive Secretary Ms. Rashmi Kotian



* * * *

* * * * * * *

Project Director Ms. Tanvi Golatkar



Club Accounts Executive Ms. Sampada Sonar



Trust Senior Accounts Executive Ms. Bhakti Billawar



Trust Accounts Executive Ms. Apeksha Sakharkar



Office Assistance Mr. Vishnu Raul



Office Assistance Mr. Akash Sakpal